top of page

THIN LIZZY Johnny The Fox 1976 US 10-track vinyl LP, the seventh album and follow-up to the classic Jailbreak, including Don't Believe A Word, Massacre and Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed. The picture sleeve was designed by the band's regular artist from the period Jim Fitzpatrick and has a deletion cut corner but also comes with the album credits inner.  SRM-1-1119


The Track Listing 

1. Johnny

2. Rocky

3. Borderline

4. Don't Believe a Word

5. Fools Gold

6. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed

7. Old Flame

8. Massacre

9. Sweet Marie

10. Boogie Woogie Dance


Artist - Thin Lizzy 

Title - Johnny The Fox 

Year of Release - 1976

Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)

Record Label - Mercury

Catalog No - SRM-1-1119 

Country of Origin - USA

Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053199263034


Record Grading

Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Grading 

Good (G)

Inlay Condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)

Thin Lizzy Johnny The Fox 1976 US 10-track vinyl LP

Out of Stock
    bottom of page